Log in to your Telegram account on your device and select ' Settings '. Click on ' Privacy and Security '. Scroll down to 'Delete My Account if I'm Away For ' and change to 1 month. If you refrain from using Telegram, after the one-month period is up, your account will be deleted, along with all your conversations and contacts. See more result ››. Sep 08, 2021 · Tap on ‘Settings’ and select ‘Telegram FAQ’. Once you’re in the FAQ, find the section labelled ‘Your account’. Telegram app FAQ section with ‘Your account’. Tap on ‘Delete your Telegram account’. Then you’ll be directed to the Telegram website, where you’ll be asked to enter your phone number. On the ‘Delete Account .... "/>My telegram delete account